Dongguan Solid Model Technology Co., Ltd Willkommen!
Tel: + 86-0769-86976655
info@fmsmodel.com
Blog
Sie sind hier: Zuhause » Nachrichten » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q Die richtige Menge für Modellflugzeuge?

    A AsDas Modellflugzeug benötigt ein gewisses Maß an Investition sowie erhebliche praktische und theoretische Basis, und eine beträchtliche Zeit wird in die Follow-up investiert, es wird nicht empfohlen, zu jung und unter 15 Jahren zu sein .
  • Q Tipps für Anfänger:

    A Machen Sie zunächst eine Selbstbewertung nach persönlichen Hobbys, praktischen Fähigkeiten und finanzieller Ebene und entscheiden Sie sich, um die Richtung zu entscheiden, um das Modellflugzeug zu starten, wie zum Beispiel Festflügel, gerade Flugzeug und Multi-Achse. Die Einführung des feststehenden Flügels ist relativ einfach, und die gerade Ebene ist relativ schwierig. Aufgrund des Fortschritts der Flugsteuerung und der GPS-Stabilisierungstechnik sind die persönlichen technischen Anforderungen der Multi-Achse auch bei hohen Investitionen relativ gering. Modellflugzeuge unterscheidet sich von Spielzeugflugzeugen, es hat ein hohes Risiko, bitte seien Sie vorsichtig.
  • Q Wie hoch kann ein Flugzeug fliegen?

    A Die Höhe eines Modellflugzeugs sollte nach seinem Grundtyp und der verwendeten Material- und Leistung bestimmt werden. Im Allgemeinen gibt es kein Problem im Bereich von 0-1000 Metern. Es wird allgemein angenommen, dass die Höhe eines Modellflugzeugs fester Flügel-> Multi-Achsen-Hubschrauber ist.
  • Q Wie weit kann ein Flugzeug fliegen?

    A Der Flugentfernung eines Flugzeugs wird hauptsächlich von zwei Faktoren bestimmt: seine eigene Energie- und kontrollierbare Entfernung, im Allgemeinen 0-20000 Meter, aber in den meisten Fällen fliegen Sie innerhalb von 500 Metern, da Sie die Haltung des Flugzeugs in dieser Entfernung sehen können .
  • Q Wie werde ich ein Meister von einem Neuankömmling?

    A Jeder Experte kommt Schritt für Schritt von einem Newcomer, aber nicht jeder Neuling kann ein Experte werden. Wenn ein Newcomer schnell aufwachsen will, sollte er zunächst von sich selbst lernen und mehr praktische Erkundung machen. Zweitens muss er eine erfahrene Hand haben, um ihn zu leiten, um anzufangen. Nur auf diese Weise kann er schnell loslegen. Es ist schwierig, Fortschritte zu machen, indem Sie einfach ein Auto hinter den geschlossenen Türen aufbauen und sich auf eine erfahrene Hand verlassen, um die Maschine zu installieren und einzustellen.

ÜBER UNS

PRODUKT

KONTAKTIERE UNS

+ 86-0769-86976655 (Ansprechpartner)
info@fmsmodel.com
+ 86-0769-86976866.
3 / f, Gebäude B, 3. Industriezone, Matigang Dalingshan Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, China 523810Dongguan Solid-Modelltechnologie Co., Ltd
SEND A MESSAGE
Copyright © 2007-2021 Dongguan Solid Model Technology Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.Technische Unterstützung:Molan Network.

Dongguan Solid Model Technology Co., Ltd Welcome!
Tel:+86-0769-86976655
  info@fmsrcmodel.com
Blog
You are here: Home » News » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q Are all the products listed on the website available for wholesale making?

    A Yes, feel free to contact us for more details.
  • Q How does your quality management work?

    A FMS has strict materials control and standard production process, and strict and standard quality inspection before delivery follows.
  • Q How long does it take from project inquiry to sales?

    A It usually takes 2 months to get from project inquiry to sales.
  • Q Can we visit the factory before the trade?

    A Yes, we are more than happy to welcome our client to visit our factory which is based in Dongguan, China.
  • Q What are the payment terms?

    A We accept T/T.
  • Q Does your factory have Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ)?

    A
    Yes, OEM usually has the MOQ but it varies from product to product.
     
  • Q Is reliable quality control and safety management system available in your factory?

    A Yes, we have an ISO management system.
  • Q The right crowd for model airplanes?

    A As the model aircraft needs a certain amount of investment, as well as considerable hands-on and theoretical basis, and a considerable amount of time will be invested in the follow-up, it is not recommended to be too young and under the age of 15.
  • Q Tips for beginners:

    A First of all, make a self-evaluation according to personal hobbies, hands-on ability and financial level, and decide the direction to start the model aircraft, such as fixed wing, straight plane and multi axis. The introduction of fixed wing is relatively simple, and the straight plane is relatively difficult. Due to the progress of flight control and GPS stabilization technology, the personal technical requirements of multi axis are also relatively low in the case of high investment. Model aircraft is different from toy aircraft, it has high risk, please be careful.
  • Q How high can a plane fly?

    A  The height of a model aircraft should be determined according to its basic type and the material and power used. Generally, there is no problem in the range of 0-1000 meters. It is generally believed that the height of a model aircraft is fixed wing > multi axis > helicopter.
  • Q How far can a plane fly?

    A The flight distance of an aircraft is mainly determined by two factors: its own energy and controllable distance, generally 0-20000 meters, but in most cases, you will fly within 500 meters, because you can see the attitude of the aircraft within this distance.
  • Q How to become a master from a newcomer?

    A  Every expert comes step by step from a newcomer, but not every novice can become an expert. If a newcomer wants to grow up quickly, he should first learn by himself and do more hands-on exploration. Secondly, he must have an experienced hand to guide him to get started. Only in this way can he get started quickly. It is difficult to make progress simply by building a car behind closed doors and relying on an experienced hand to help install and adjust the machine.

ABOUT US

PRODUCT

CONTACT US

  +86-0769-86976655 ( Contact Person )
  info@fmsrcmodel.com
 +86-0769-86976866
   Rooms 401-404, 501-504, 1001 and 1002, Building 6, Jicheng Science and Technology Innovation Park, Sanle East Road No.25, Shunjiang community, Beijiao Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province
Dongguan Solid Model Technology Co., Ltd.
SEND A MESSAGE
Copyright © 2007-2021  Dongguan Solid Model Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.Technical Support: Molan Network